close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: The Polar Express

Family, All Ages

2018-12-19 18:00:00 2018-12-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Movie: The Polar Express Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, December 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-19 18:00:00 2018-12-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Movie: The Polar Express Climb aboard "The Polar Express" while enjoying hot chocolate! Scott Candler Library

Climb aboard "The Polar Express" while enjoying hot chocolate!

When a doubting young boy takes an extraordinary train ride to the North Pole, he embarks on a journey of self-discovery that shows him that the wonder of life never fades for those who believe. Rated G.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | movies |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 24, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sat, Dec 29, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 31, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm