close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Nutritional Ketosis Group Discussion

2018-12-06 13:00:00 2018-12-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Nutritional Ketosis Group Discussion Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Thursday, December 06
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 13:00:00 2018-12-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Nutritional Ketosis Group Discussion Interested in learning about Nutritional Ketosis, a.k.a. the Keto Diet? Come join us for a community led, information-sharing discussion with Camille Williamson. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Interested in learning about Nutritional Ketosis, a.k.a. the Keto Diet? Come join us for a community led, information-sharing discussion with Camille Williamson.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 12:15pm - 2:15pm