close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storybook Adventures

2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Storybook Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Storybook Adventures Grab a friend and join our weekly story time. We will read wonderful stories, play games and sing songs. Doraville Library

Grab a friend and join our weekly story time. We will read wonderful stories, play games and sing songs.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 Closed
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am