close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Star Readers!

2019-02-26 18:30:00 2019-02-26 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Doraville Library

Tuesday, February 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-26 18:30:00 2019-02-26 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Get together with your friends for some Tuesday night fun! We will read great stories, play games and make a really cool craft. Doraville Library

Get together with your friends for some Tuesday night fun! We will read great stories, play games and make a really cool craft.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm