close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-02-11 10:30:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stonecrest Library

Monday, February 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 10:30:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Groups of 5 or more call the branch to make an appointment. Stonecrest Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Groups of 5 or more call the branch to make an appointment.

Funding provided by the Friends of Stonecrest Library.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium