close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Card Making

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Valentine Card Making Dunwoody Library

Tuesday, February 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Valentine Card Making Come make a creative card for your Valentine. All supplies provided, light refreshments will be served. Dunwoody Library

Come make a creative card for your Valentine. All supplies provided, light refreshments will be served.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts & Crafts |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Fri, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, All day

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Fri, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm