close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tween Book Club

Ages 10 to 13 years

2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 14:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Flat Shoals Library

Saturday, February 16
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 14:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Visit the Circulation Desk and check out your copy of our next book club book! Flat Shoals Library

Visit the Circulation Desk and check out your copy of our next book club book!

Books are available for check out after the previous month's book club. Enjoy discussion, activities and snacks when we meet! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 3:15pm