close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tween Book Club

Ages 10 to 13 years

2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 14:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Flat Shoals Library

Saturday, February 16
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 14:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Visit the Circulation Desk and check out your copy of our next book club book! Flat Shoals Library

Visit the Circulation Desk and check out your copy of our next book club book!

Books are available for check out after the previous month's book club. Enjoy discussion, activities and snacks when we meet! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm