close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

Ages 1 to 5 years

2019-02-12 11:00:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Lithonia-Davidson Library

Tuesday, February 12
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 11:00:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Lithonia-Davidson Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 11:30am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 5:00pm