close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Salem-Panola Library

Wednesday, February 13
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime. Salem-Panola Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime.

Open to the first 12 participants. 

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am