close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Craft

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Craft Salem-Panola Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Craft Patrons are welcome to sit at the craft table and complete a valentine craft or take supplies home. Salem-Panola Library

Patrons are welcome to sit at the craft table and complete a valentine craft or take supplies home.

February 11 - February 14. During library hours.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | valentines | Crafts | Arts & Crafts | Art |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm