close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Treat

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Treat Embry Hills Library

Thursday, February 14
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Treat Enjoy a "Valentine Treat " Embry Hills Library

Enjoy a "Valentine Treat "

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm