close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Afternoon Craft Creations

Ages 4 to 8 years

2019-02-13 15:30:00 2019-02-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Afternoon Craft Creations Stonecrest Library

Wednesday, February 13
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 15:30:00 2019-02-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Afternoon Craft Creations Take a break from homework and create something fun. Stonecrest Library

Take a break from homework and create something fun.

Funding provided by the Friends of Stonecrest Library.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Aug 30, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Sep 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Sep 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Sep 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Sep 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab