close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Read It and Reap Teen Book Club

Ages 13 to 15 years

2019-02-20 17:30:00 2019-02-20 18:30:00 America/New_York Read It and Reap Teen Book Club Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Wednesday, February 20
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 17:30:00 2019-02-20 18:30:00 America/New_York Read It and Reap Teen Book Club Join this new book club with conversation over snacks and an activity related to the book. Sign up and get your copy at the Circulation Desk one month before each meeting. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Join this new book club with conversation over snacks and an activity related to the book. Sign up and get your copy at the Circulation Desk one month before each meeting.

Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register.  Open to first 12 participants.

January 16:  Long Way Down by Jason Reynolds

February 20:  Flying Lessons and Other Stories by Ellen Oh (Editor)

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | reading | books | Book Discussions | Book Discussion | Book Clubs | Book Club |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Fri, May 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm