close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft

Ages 5 and over

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Covington Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Covington Library

Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Open to the first 40 participants while supplies last. One craft per person please.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm
New date Monday, September 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2:45pm - 6:45pm

Fri, Sep 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm