close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft

Ages 5 and over

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Covington Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Covington Library

Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Open to the first 40 participants while supplies last. One craft per person please.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 2:45pm - 6:45pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room