close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Movie: Ruby Bridges (1998)

Family - All Ages

2019-02-15 14:00:00 2019-02-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Black History Movie: Ruby Bridges (1998) Flat Shoals Library

Friday, February 15
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-15 14:00:00 2019-02-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Black History Movie: Ruby Bridges (1998) Join us for a movie during our Black History Month Celebration! Flat Shoals Library

Join us for a movie during our Black History Month Celebration!

Ruby Bridges (1998). Rated NR.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | black history month |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:05pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full