close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Jubilee of Reading for Children: Triple Tales Festival

2019-01-26 11:00:00 2019-01-26 13:00:00 America/New_York Jubilee of Reading for Children: Triple Tales Festival Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Saturday, January 26
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-26 11:00:00 2019-01-26 13:00:00 America/New_York Jubilee of Reading for Children: Triple Tales Festival Children in Pre-K through fifth grade and their families are invited to participate in the Jubilee of Reading for Children celebration. There will be games and fables, folktales and fairy tales. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Children in Pre-K through fifth grade and their families are invited to participate in the Jubilee of Reading for Children celebration. There will be games and fables, folktales and fairy tales.

You are welcome to wear costumes representing your favorite storybook characters. Register online at dekalblibrary.org or call 404.508.7190, ext. 2257.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | doris k. wells heritage festival |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm