close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Microsoft Word Basics

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Microsoft Word Basics Salem-Panola Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Microsoft Word Basics Learn to identify the basic parts of an Word documents. Also, work with samples of Word templates. Salem-Panola Library

Learn to identify the basic parts of an Word documents. Also, work with samples of Word templates.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm