close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: A Raisin in the Sun

2019-02-15 10:00:00 2019-02-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Movie: A Raisin in the Sun Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Friday, February 15
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-15 10:00:00 2019-02-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Movie: A Raisin in the Sun A Raisin in the Sun, starring Sidney Poitier, Claudia McNeil and Ruby Dee. NR, 1961. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library Meeting Room

A Raisin in the Sun, starring Sidney Poitier, Claudia McNeil and Ruby Dee. NR, 1961.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | black history month |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 7 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm