close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie

Southside With You

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Movie Clarkston Library

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Movie Chronicles the summer afternoon in 1989 when the future President of the United States, Barack Obama, wooed the future First Lady, Michelle Robinson, on an epic first date across Chicago's South Side. Clarkston Library

Chronicles the summer afternoon in 1989 when the future President of the United States, Barack Obama, wooed the future First Lady, Michelle Robinson, on an epic first date across Chicago's South Side.

Rated PG-13.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | black history month |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, May 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm