close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Filmmaker's Club

Intro to Screenwriting and Storytelling

2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Filmmaker's Club Redan-Trotti Library

Saturday, February 16
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Filmmaker's Club Join the Filmmaker's Club to discuss and learn film craft. This month we discuss screenwriting and storytelling with screenwriter Mark Staufer. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

Join the Filmmaker's Club to discuss and learn film craft. This month we discuss screenwriting and storytelling with screenwriter Mark Staufer. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | movies | filmmaking | film |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am