close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Oscar Film Festival

2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Oscar Film Festival Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Wednesday, February 13
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Oscar Film Festival Join us Wednesday nights in February to watch a selection of movies nominated for 2019 Academy Awards. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Join us Wednesday nights in February to watch a selection of movies nominated for 2019 Academy Awards.

February 6th - The Incredibles 2, starring Craig T. Nelson and Holly Hunter, PG, 118 minutes.

February 13th - A Quiet Place, starring Emily Blunt and John Krasinski, PG-13, 90 minutes.

February 20th - RBG, starring Ruth Bader Ginsberg, PG, 98 minutes.

February 27th - Black Panther, starring Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan and Lupita Nyong'o, PG-13, 134 minutes.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill - Avis G. Williams Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Wed, Mar 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room