close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Coding Club

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-03-02 14:00:00 2019-03-02 15:30:00 America/New_York Computer Coding Club Stonecrest Library

Saturday, March 02
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-02 14:00:00 2019-03-02 15:30:00 America/New_York Computer Coding Club Begin to develop the computer programming skills needed to create games or apps! Focused, hands-on learning and collaboration on a variety of computer languages. Limited to first 12 participants. Stonecrest Library

Begin to develop the computer programming skills needed to create games or apps! Focused, hands-on learning and collaboration on a variety of computer languages. Limited to first 12 participants.

Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes |

TAGS: | STEM |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 03, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stonecrest Library Auditorium
Fri, May 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Stonecrest Library Auditorium
Fri, May 17, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, May 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 9:00am