close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Zumba!

2019-03-09 10:30:00 2019-03-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Zumba! Stonecrest Library

Saturday, March 09
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 10:30:00 2019-03-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Zumba! Dance your way to fitness and health with Zsa Zsa and energizing music from around the world! Open to first 15 participants. Stonecrest Library

Dance your way to fitness and health with Zsa Zsa and energizing music from around the world! Open to first 15 participants.

Funding provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes |

TAGS: | Music | Fitness | Dance |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Apr 05, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Apr 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 12, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Apr 19, 1:30pm - 3:30pm