close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Damon Young Shadow Puppets

2019-06-12 11:00:00 2019-06-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Damon Young Shadow Puppets Gresham Library

Wednesday, June 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 11:00:00 2019-06-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Damon Young Shadow Puppets Come enjoy Damon Shadow Puppets and storytelling. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation. Gresham Library

Come enjoy Damon Shadow Puppets and storytelling. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 04, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm