close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Travel Across the Galaxy On the Story Express

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-06-04 14:00:00 2019-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Travel Across the Galaxy On the Story Express Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, June 04
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-04 14:00:00 2019-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Travel Across the Galaxy On the Story Express Storyteller LaDoris Bias Davis tells tales through a unique blend of words, rhythm, song and movement. Open to first 30 participants. Tickets will be available one hour prior to the start of program. Stonecrest Library

Storyteller LaDoris Bias Davis tells tales through a unique blend of words, rhythm, song and movement. Open to first 30 participants. Tickets will be available one hour prior to the start of program.

 Supported by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Sep 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Oct 04, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Oct 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Oct 18, 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm