close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Name That Tune Game

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 15:30:00 America/New_York Name That Tune Game Stonecrest Library

Thursday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 15:30:00 America/New_York Name That Tune Game Prove that you know your music. Play as a single player or on a team of up to four people. Large groups welcomed. Stonecrest Library

Prove that you know your music. Play as a single player or on a team of up to four people. Large groups welcomed.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | Music | games | A Universe of Stories |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 07, 9:30am - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm