close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

An Evening of Wonder

Life and Art on Earth

2019-07-10 18:00:00 2019-07-10 19:30:00 America/New_York An Evening of Wonder Stonecrest Library

Wednesday, July 10
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-10 18:00:00 2019-07-10 19:30:00 America/New_York An Evening of Wonder Life on Earth began when elements of the cosmos combined. Now millions of species can swim, walk, fly and create. Come explore life in all its beauty and diverse expression. Stonecrest Library

Life on Earth began when elements of the cosmos combined. Now millions of species can swim, walk, fly and create. Come explore life in all its beauty and diverse expression.

Program provided by Georgia Tech College of Sciences.

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab