close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book in a Jar

2019-06-13 00:00:00 2019-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Book in a Jar Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Thursday, June 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-06-13 00:00:00 2019-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Book in a Jar Guess the title of the deconstructed book that's on the teen area shelves. You can guess as often as you wish during June and July. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Guess the title of the deconstructed book that's on the teen area shelves. You can guess as often as you wish during June and July.

All correct guesses will be entered into a drawing for three prize winners of YA books/audiobooks.  Winners will be notified by August 7, 2019.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | Books | A Universe of Stories |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 05, 11:00am - 1:05pm

Fri, Mar 06, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, March 14 2020 at 9:00am