close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Scribblers Christian Writers Group

2019-06-19 18:00:00 2019-06-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Scribblers Christian Writers Group Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Wednesday, June 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-19 18:00:00 2019-06-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Scribblers Christian Writers Group Meet with fellow writers to discuss projects and challenges. Open to all topics and in all stages of progress. Learn how to market your work, and join in book signings, book shows, and other events. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Meet with fellow writers to discuss projects and challenges. Open to all topics and in all stages of progress. Learn how to market your work, and join in book signings, book shows, and other events.

All are welcome. If you have ever dreamed of writing a story, have a story, or want to learn about getting your work published, come to one of our meetings. In the Norcross Tucker area, we are 25 authors strong and growing. For further information, call Charles de Andrade at 772-584-1578, or visit www.scribblersweb.com.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | writers groups |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm