close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Your Economic Legacy

Financial Workshop

2019-06-15 11:00:00 2019-06-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Building Your Economic Legacy Scott Candler Library

Saturday, June 15
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-15 11:00:00 2019-06-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Building Your Economic Legacy Join us for the third workshop in the Building Your Economic Legacy series. Discover the "Greenprint" to Entrepreneurship. Scott Candler Library

Join us for the third workshop in the Building Your Economic Legacy series. Discover the "Greenprint" to Entrepreneurship.

This workshop is sponsored by the Tau Pi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated in partnership with The Council for Community Enrichment, Inc.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Oct 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm