close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Be Your Own Travel Guide

2019-11-09 10:30:00 2019-11-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Be Your Own Travel Guide Redan-Trotti Library

Saturday, November 09
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 10:30:00 2019-11-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Be Your Own Travel Guide Learn the nuts and bolts of traveling before your holiday vacation. We’ll walk through useful resources and help you build an itinerary as you plan your next trip. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

Learn the nuts and bolts of traveling before your holiday vacation. We’ll walk through useful resources and help you build an itinerary as you plan your next trip. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | dcplearn |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm