close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-11-20 10:30:00 2019-11-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, November 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-20 10:30:00 2019-11-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Scott Candler Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:10pm

Sat, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm