close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Afternoon Family Storytime

Family (All Ages)

2019-11-02 15:30:00 2019-11-02 16:00:00 America/New_York Afternoon Family Storytime Hairston Crossing Library

Saturday, November 02
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-02 15:30:00 2019-11-02 16:00:00 America/New_York Afternoon Family Storytime Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs, and more for the whole family! Hairston Crossing Library

Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs, and more for the whole family!

Open to the first 20 participants. Groups of 5 or more please call library branch.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | storytime | Family Program |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm