close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime!

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-10-15 18:30:00 2019-10-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Storytime! Doraville Library

Tuesday, October 15
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 18:30:00 2019-10-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Storytime! Hear some fantastic stories, play games, and make an awesome craft! Doraville Library

Hear some fantastic stories, play games, and make an awesome craft!

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 Closed
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm