close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Crafty Saturdays

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Crafty Saturdays Salem-Panola Library

Saturday, October 19
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Crafty Saturdays Come use your imagination and create a fall-themed craft. Salem-Panola Library

Come use your imagination and create a fall-themed craft.

September 7: Owl Craft

  October 19: Pumpkin Decorating   

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am