close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Fall Break Movie Matinee

All Ages

2019-10-14 14:00:00 2019-10-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Fall Break Movie Matinee Stonecrest Library

Monday, October 14
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-14 14:00:00 2019-10-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Fall Break Movie Matinee Enjoy a fun feature film while school is out. Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Enjoy a fun feature film while school is out.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | movie |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Jan 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab