close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEAM: Crafts for Kids

Ages 5 to 10 years

2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM: Crafts for Kids Hairston Crossing Library

Monday, November 04
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM: Crafts for Kids Kids create STEAM crafts at the library! Hairston Crossing Library

Kids create STEAM crafts at the library!

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | STEAM | Arts & Crafts |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm