close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kawaii Doodles

Ages 13 to 17 years

2019-10-28 17:00:00 2019-10-28 18:00:00 America/New_York Kawaii Doodles Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Monday, October 28
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-28 17:00:00 2019-10-28 18:00:00 America/New_York Kawaii Doodles Create and share adorable kawaii doodles at the library. Colorful paper, pens, markers, and colored pencils will be provided. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Wesley Chapel-William C Brown Library Conference Room

Create and share adorable kawaii doodles at the library. Colorful paper, pens, markers, and colored pencils will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, November 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 30 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm