close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-11-06 10:30:00 2019-11-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Wednesday, November 06
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-06 10:30:00 2019-11-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | storytime | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm