close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Totally 80s Escape Room

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-11-02 14:30:00 2019-11-02 15:30:00 America/New_York Totally 80s Escape Room Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Saturday, November 02
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-02 14:30:00 2019-11-02 15:30:00 America/New_York Totally 80s Escape Room Stranger things are happening at the library! Use clues and solve puzzles to escape the room within a set time limit. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Stranger things are happening at the library! Use clues and solve puzzles to escape the room within a set time limit.

Funded by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | featured | escape room |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm