close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Apple Fun Day

Ages 6 to 14 years

2019-10-15 17:00:00 2019-10-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Apple Fun Day Lithonia-Davidson Library

Tuesday, October 15
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 17:00:00 2019-10-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Apple Fun Day Come celebrate National Apple Month with a craft, stories and candy apples. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Open to first 12 participants. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Come celebrate National Apple Month with a craft, stories and candy apples. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Open to first 12 participants.

Funding provided by Library Donations.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm