close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Family Movie

Ages 0 and up

2019-10-30 17:30:00 2019-10-30 19:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Family Movie County Line-Ellenwood

Wednesday, October 30
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-30 17:30:00 2019-10-30 19:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Family Movie Come in costume and enjoy a Halloween movie! Snacks will be provided. Open to the first 40 participants. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation. County Line-Ellenwood

Come in costume and enjoy a Halloween movie! Snacks will be provided. Open to the first 40 participants. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm