close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

4-H Cooking Class

2019-10-29 16:00:00 2019-10-29 17:00:00 America/New_York 4-H Cooking Class Embry Hills Library

Tuesday, October 29
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-29 16:00:00 2019-10-29 17:00:00 America/New_York 4-H Cooking Class In this interactive class, participants will learn about healthy alternatives and cook a delicious meal. Presented by DeKalb County 4H Cooperative Extension Service. Embry Hills Library

In this interactive class, participants will learn about healthy alternatives and cook a delicious meal. Presented by DeKalb County 4H Cooperative Extension Service.

Open to the first 15 participants 

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | DeKalb County 4-H Cooperative Extension Service |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm