close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Financial Independence Not Dependence Workshop

2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Financial Independence Not Dependence Workshop Lithonia-Davidson Library

Saturday, October 19
11:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Financial Independence Not Dependence Workshop This workshop, in collaboration with the City of Lithonia, is designed to help participants solve their day-to-day financial challenges and ultimately achieve financial independence. Lithonia-Davidson Library

This workshop, in collaboration with the City of Lithonia, is designed to help participants solve their day-to-day financial challenges and ultimately achieve financial independence.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Financial Literacy |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm