close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pre-Retirement Planning - Social Security

2019-10-24 14:00:00 2019-10-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Pre-Retirement Planning - Social Security Doraville Library

Thursday, October 24
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 14:00:00 2019-10-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Pre-Retirement Planning - Social Security Getting ready to retire? Not sure what to do first? Doraville Library

Getting ready to retire? Not sure what to do first?

Representatives will be on hand from the Social Security Administration.They will tell us exactly when, where and how to begin the process of receiving retirement benefits. Got questions? Write them down and join us for this informative program.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 Closed
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 3:00pm