close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Wesley Chapel Genealogy Group

2019-10-21 18:00:00 2019-10-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Wesley Chapel Genealogy Group Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Monday, October 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-21 18:00:00 2019-10-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Wesley Chapel Genealogy Group Join us for our monthly meeting to discuss genealogy methodology, research tips, techniques and resources. All experience levels are welcome. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Join us for our monthly meeting to discuss genealogy methodology, research tips, techniques and resources. All experience levels are welcome.

Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. We do not meet in July and December.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | Genealogy |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 11:00am - 1:15pm

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, January 29 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, January 30 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, January 30 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, January 31 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 28 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm