close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years

Embry Hills Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Club

2019-10-15 13:00:00 2019-10-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years Embry Hills Library

Tuesday, October 15
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 13:00:00 2019-10-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years Against the Tide of Years by S. M. Stirling. Embry Hills Library

Against the Tide of Years by S. M. Stirling.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 06, 10:30am - 11:00am