close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years

Embry Hills Fantasy and Science Fiction Book Club

2019-10-15 13:00:00 2019-10-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years Embry Hills Library

Tuesday, October 15
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 13:00:00 2019-10-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Against the Tide of Years Against the Tide of Years by S. M. Stirling. Embry Hills Library

Against the Tide of Years by S. M. Stirling.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm