close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Needle Arts Club- Wire Crochet

2019-10-31 10:00:00 2019-10-31 13:00:00 America/New_York Needle Arts Club- Wire Crochet Flat Shoals Library

Thursday, October 31
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-31 10:00:00 2019-10-31 13:00:00 America/New_York Needle Arts Club- Wire Crochet This month's session will be dedicated to crochet with wire. You will need to know how to do a single crochet as a prerequisite for this project. Wire and beads will be provided. Flat Shoals Library

This month's session will be dedicated to crochet with wire. You will need to know how to do a single crochet as a prerequisite for this project. Wire and beads will be provided.

Bring a small steel crochet hook, or a small aluminum hook you don't mind damaging with the wire. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm