close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2020-01-06 10:15:00 2020-01-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, January 06
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-06 10:15:00 2020-01-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts. Open to first 30 participants. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated. 

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am