close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chamblee Writers Group

2019-11-16 11:00:00 2019-11-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group Chamblee Library

Saturday, November 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 11:00:00 2019-11-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required. Chamblee Library

For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | writing | writers |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 13, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 14, 1:00pm - 4:25pm

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm